THE SIMPLEST EQUATION TO MAKE ANY BUSINESS DECISION

It’s ridiculously simple but requires some thought

Consider your resources.

 You will always need:

 TIME - LABOR - MONEY

Any decision to initiate a task, plan, pivot, or whatever, includes these three basic elements. Artificial Intelligence may help, but it will only ease the process, not change the equation. These are fundamentals only a human brain can manage.

Yes, I know—it’s not an equation; these are the elements of an equation. And it will become one. 

These are the resources you need to consider and help you decide if a task is advisable and doable. 

Where you’re weak in one or two of these areas, the remaining strength(s) must take up the slack to balance the equation and give it meaning. 

A startup with little cash will use their personal labor and take more time to balance the equation. 

Do you lack time or labor but have some cash? Hire outside temporary help, such as a consultant or outside service. 

If time is of the essence, get your team on the same page and distribute responsibilities to get it done. You can also find some volunteers to supplement the labor effort. 

It will not take much analysis to figure things out. You know what resources you have and what you don’t.

Only you know whether executing your decision is necessary, urgent, or a luxury.

Make a decision—Today!

_____________________________________________________________________

MY FREE OFFER. If you or someone you know has been sitting on an idea to start a business and would like some feedback, I have an offer for you:

I’ll give you 30 minutes of my experience to listen to your idea for Free. I won’t judge. I’ll give you honest, realistic feedback.

Click HERE to fill out my Discovery Form. Answer the questions as best as you can, and if you don’t have an answer, write “NONE.” 

No one but me will see what you write. Confidentiality is guaranteed. You’ll see it on my Discovery Form.

Further, if you take me up on this offer, I’ll go one better: IF IT SEEMS TO ME THAT YOUR IDEA IS PROMISING, I’LL ALSO INCLUDE MY PERSONALIZED IDEATION ACTION PLAN FOR FREE. A $350 value described on my website. 

_____________________________________________________________________

Learn, Think, and Execute to your success – in business and in life.

Tom

P.S. If this Newsletter was shared with you, please click HERE to subscribe. It’s free and weekly.

Reply

or to participate.